TTK UAS Management Board

Chair: Enno Lend, Rector

Anne Kraav, Vice Rector for Development
Lauri Peetrimägi, Vice Rector for Academic Affairs
Tarmo Sildeberg, Finance and Managing Director
Tõnis Hintsov, Dean of the Faculty of Transport
Hindrek Kesler, Dean of the Faculty of Architecture and Environmental Technology
Martti Kiisa, Dean of the Faculty of Construction
Karli Klaas, Head of the Centre for Sciences
Mare-Ann Perkmann, Dean of the Faculty of Clothing and Textile
Britt Petjärv, Head of Centre for Humanities
Vello Vainola, Dean of the Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Anneli Jõgiste, Lawyer
Oliver Kallas, Head of Entrepreneurship Centre
Brita Laurfeld, Quality Manager
Anne Rooste, Head of Office of Academic Affairs
Raivo Russmann, Head of Sports Centre
Marek Simulman, Head of Department of Communication and Marketing
Agnes Udumäe, Head of Open University
Elo Viljus, Head of Human Resources
Student Representative

  • Jaga: