For Erasmus student

Erasmus exchange students are students who are already enrolled in their home country at a higher education institution that has signed the Erasmus+ programme agreement with the TTK University of Applied Sciences. The students can apply to TTK University of Applied Sciences to study for one or two semesters and afterward they can transfer the credits obtained to their home institution. The Erasmus+ coordinator of their home institution nominates the students for their studies.

Nomination and application deadlines

Fall semester
Nomination period
Application deadline
March 1 to April 15
May 1
Spring semester
Nomination period
Application deadline
September 15 to November 1
November 15

Please send the nominations to
Nomination information should include the student’s full name, birth date, contact e-mail, and study field.

Erasmus students are asked to submit their application and learning agreements online. More information is available here.

To fill in the learning agreement, see the International Courses offered at TTK University of Applied Sciences.

TTK UAS Erasmus code is EE TALLINN06.

Special circumstances due to COVID-19

TTK UAS is looking forward to welcoming new Erasmus students in 2021/22. We expect to start the fall semester with in-person studies. However, due to the global Covid-19 pandemic, the situation may change suddenly, and depending on decisions passed on a state level, there could be some last-minute changes in the organisation of studies.

Before beginning the journey to Estonia, please make sure to be updated with the information on the Estonian Foreign Ministry’s web page on the requirements applicable to passengers arriving in Estonia from different countries. Passengers arriving in Estonia must fill out the electronic declaration of health before the actual arrival to Estonia. You can fill the declaration 72h before arrival.

The student is responsible for conforming to the self-isolation requirements, if applicable. The students must adhere to any other restrictions and requirements in place in Estonia during the stay.

If you have any symptoms during your stay in TTK UAS, please consult your doctor and inform immediately the Erasmus coordinator so we could take the necessary measures to prevent the spreading of the infection.

Official Government information on the COVID-19 situation in Estonia can be found on webpage.

  • Jaga: