Institute of Engineering and Circular Economy - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool
Search
Close this search box.

Institute of Engineering and Circular Economy

Institute of Engineering and Circular Economy

Evelin Vaab
Director. Curriculum Coordinator of Resource Management of Fashion Engineering
evelin.vaab@tktk.ee
666 4562
TLN-A414
Helina Prints
Director's Assistant
helina.prints@tktk.ee
666 4561
TLN-A114
Erki Lember
Professor
Ada Traumann
Professor
Deniss Klauson
Professor
Viiu Sillaste
Professor Emeritus
Kaie Eha
Leading Lecturer, Curriculum Coordinator of Environmental Technology and Management
kaie.eha@tktk.ee
666 4573
TLN-A118
CV-ETIS
Jaak Lavin
Leading Lecturer, Curriculum Coordinator for Production and Organization
jaak.lavin@tktk.ee
5699 3449
TLN-A114
CV-ETIS
Teele Peets
Lecturer. Curriculum Coordinator of Fashion Engineering. Coordinator for the field of Technical Design of Apparel
teele.peets@tktk.ee
666 4563
TLN-A415
CV-ETIS
Merje Beilmann
Lecturer. Fashion Engineering. Curriculum Coordinator of Technology and Product Development
Ilme Alandi
Lecturer
Diana Tuulik
Lecturer, Lecturer of the Year 2020
Margit Kuusk
Lecturer
Karin Lindroos
Visiting Lecturer
Monica Vilms
Lecturer
monica.vilms@tktk.ee
666 4573
TLN-A118
CV-ETIS
Paula Veske-Lepp
Visiting Professor
Mare-Ann Perkmann
Visiting Lecturer
Marika-My Laid
Visiting Lecturer
Tiit Valm
Visiting Lecturer
tiit.valm@tktk.ee
666 4572
TLN-A114
Andres Kase
Visiting Teacher
Ruslan Raid
Visiting Teacher
Anna Truver
Visiting Lecturer, Acting Curriculum Coordinator for Industrial Technology and Marketing
Martin Kivimäe
Project Manager
Eve Kildvee
Laboratory Engineer
eve.kildvee@tktk.ee
5305 5110
õmbluslabor, Siidisaba 7
Jane Kivistik
Laboratory Engineer
jane.kivistik@tktk.ee
666 4563
TLN-A415
Saima Reedi
Laboratory Engineer
saima.reedi@tktk.ee
5305 5110
õmbluslabor, Siidisaba 7