Institute of Engineering and Circular Economy - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool

Institute of Engineering and Circular Economy

Institute of Engineering and Circular Economy

Evelin Vaab
Director. Curriculum Coordinator of Resource Management of Fashion Engineering
evelin.vaab@tktk.ee
666 4560
TLN-A414
Helina Prints
Director's Assistant
helina.prints@tktk.ee
666 4561
TLN-A114
Erki Lember
Professor
Toomas Pihl
Professor
toomas.pihl@tktk.ee
666 4572
TLN-A114
CV-ETIS
Viiu Sillaste
Professor Emeritus
Ada Traumann
Professor
Deniss Klauson
Visiting Professor
Oliver Kalda
Leading Lecturer; Curriculum Coordinator of Environmental Technology and Management
oliver.kalda@tktk.ee
666 4573
TLN-A118
CV-ETIS
Ilme Alandi
Lecturer
Merje Beilmann
Lecturer. Fashion Engineering. Curriculum Coordinator of Technology and Product Development
Margit Kuusk
Lecturer
Jaak Lavin
Visiting Lecturer, Curriculum Coordinator for Production and Organization
jaak.lavin@tktk.ee
5699 3449
TLN-A114
CV-ETIS
Karin Lindroos
Visiting Lecturer
Teele Peets
Lecturer. Curriculum Coordinator of Fashion Engineering. Coordinator for the field of Technical Design of Apparel
teele.peets@tktk.ee
666 4563
TLN-A415
CV-ETIS
Mare-Ann Perkmann
Visiting Lecturer
Diana Tuulik
Lecturer, Lecturer of the Year 2020
Monica Vilms
Lecturer
monica.vilms@tktk.ee
666 4573
TLN-A118
CV-ETIS
Andres Kase
Visiting Teacher
Ruslan Raid
Visiting Teacher
Anna Truver
Visiting Teacher, Acting Curriculum Coordinator for Industrial Technology and Marketing
Eve Kildvee
Laboratory Engineer
eve.kildvee@tktk.ee
5305 5110
õmbluslabor, Siidisaba 7
Jane Kivistik
Laboratory Engineer
jane.kivistik@tktk.ee
666 4563
TLN-A415
Saima Reedi
Laboratory Engineer
saima.reedi@tktk.ee
5305 5110
õmbluslabor, Siidisaba 7