Institute of Engineering and Circular Economy - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool

Institute of Engineering and Circular Economy

Evelin Vaab
Director. Curriculum Coordinator of Resource Management of Fashion Engineering
evelin.vaab@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4560 room: TLN-A414
Helina Prints
Director's Assistant
helina.prints@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4561 room: TLN-A114
Erki Lember
Professor
erki.lember@tktk.ee room: TLN-A114 CV-ETIS
Toomas Pihl
Professor
toomas.pihl@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4572 room: TLN-A114 CV-ETIS
Viiu Sillaste
Professor
viiu.sillaste@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4573 room: TLN-A118 CV-ETIS
Ada Traumann
Professor
ada.traumann@tktk.ee room: TLN-A414 CV-ETIS
Deniss Klauson
Visiting Professor
Oliver Kalda
Leading Lecturer; Curriculum Coordinator of Environmental Technology and Management
oliver.kalda@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4573 room: TLN-A118 CV-ETIS
Ilme Alandi
Lecturer
ilme.alandi@tktk.ee room: TLN-A414
Merje Beilmann
Lecturer. Fashion Engineering. Curriculum Coordinator of Technology and Product Development
merje.beilmann@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4562 room: TLN-A414 CV-ETIS
Lea Koldmets
Visiting lecturer
lea.koldmets@tktk.ee room: TLN-A415
Margit Kuusk
Lecturer
margit.kuusk@tktk.ee room: TLN-A415
Jaak Lavin
Visiting Lecturer, Curriculum Coordinator for Production and Organization
jaak.lavin@tktk.ee room: TLN-A114 CV-ETIS
Karin Lindroos
Visiting Lecturer
Teele Peets
Lecturer. Curriculum Coordinator of Fashion Engineering. Coordinator for the field of Technical Design of Apparel
teele.peets@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4563 room: TLN-A415
Mare-Ann Perkmann
Visiting Lecturer
mareann.perkmann@tktk.ee room: TLN-A414
Anneli Reinok
Visiting Lecturer
anneli.reinok@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4574 room: TLN-A114
Diana Tuulik
Lecturer, Lecturer of the Year 2020
diana.tuulik@tktk.ee room: TLN-A414
Monica Vilms
Lecturer
monica.vilms@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4573 room: TLN-A118 CV-ETIS
Andres Kase
Visiting Teacher
Johanna Maripuu
Visiting Teacher
Ruslan Raid
Visiting Teacher
Anna Truver
Visiting Teacher, Acting Curriculum Coordinator for Industrial Technology and Marketing
anna.truver@tktk.ee room: TLN-A114
Eve Kildvee
Laboratory Engineer
eve.kildvee@tktk.ee Tel: 5305 5110 room: õmbluslabor, Siidisaba 7
Jane Kivistik
Laboratory Engineer
jane.kivistik@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4563 room: TLN-A415
Saima Reedi
Laboratory Engineer
saima.reedi@tktk.ee Tel: 5305 5110 room: õmbluslabor, Siidisaba 7