Institute of Logistics - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool

Institute of Logistics

Kati Nõuakas
Acting Director; Leading Lecturer; Curriculum Coordinator of Transport and Logistics
kati.nouakas@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4567 room: TLN-A124 CV-ETIS
Marju Viitmann
Director's Assistant
marju.viitmann@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4566 room: TLN-A124
Enno Lend
Rector, Professor
enno.lend@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4500 room: TLN-A205 CV-ETIS
Eduard Ševtšenko
Visiting Professor, Curriculum Coordinator of Purchasing and Procurement Management
Sven Kreek
Leading Lecturer; Curriculum Coordinator of Transport and Traffic Management
sven.kreek@tktk.ee room: TLN-A131 CV-ETIS
Inna Gorislavskaja
Visiting Lecturer
inna.gorislavskaja@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4567 room: TLN-A128a CV-ETIS
Tõnis Hintsov
Lecturer
Mihhail Kirejev
Visiting Lecturer
mihhail.kirejev@tktk.ee room: TLN-A122
Rene Maas
Visiting Lecturer
Tõnu Mägi
Lecturer
tonu.magi@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4567 room: TLN-A124 CV-ETIS
Janek Popell
Visiting Lecturer
Rauno Raju
Visiting Lecturer
Rita Ojala
Teacher
rita.ojala@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4568 room: TLN-A131 CV-ETIS
Wladimir Segercrantz
Project Manager
Heiti Mering
Laboratory Engineer
heiti.mering@tktk.ee room: TLN-A122