Institute of Technology - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool

Institute of Technology

Vello Vainola
instituudi direktor
vello.vainola@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4554 room: TLN-A224 CV-ETIS
Kaja Lattu
Director´s Assistant
kaja.lattu@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4555, 5557 4657 room: TLN-A224
Tavo Kangru
Professor, Curriculum Coordinator of Mechanical Engineering
tavo.kangru@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4556 room: TLN-A224; TLN-C107 CV-ETIS
Henri Vennikas
Leading Lecturer; Curriculum Coordinator of Automotive Engineering
henri.vennikas@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4558 room: TLN-A229 CV-ETIS
Heljut Kalda
Lecturer
heljut.kalda@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4557 room: TLN-A230 CV-ETIS
Raiko Annask
Lecturer
raiko.annask@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4558 room: TLN-A229
Kaido Hiieleek
Visiting Lecturer
kaido.hiieleek@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4558 room: TLN-A229
Andres Jagomägi
Visiting Lecturer
Aimar Lukk
Visiting Lecturer
aimar.lukk@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4558 room: TLN-A229
Janek Luppin
Lecturer
janek.luppin@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4558 room: TLN-A229
Madis Moor
Lecturer
madis.moor@tktk.ee room: TLN-B213
Jaanus Ojangu
Lecturer
jaanus.ojangu@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4557 room: TLN-A230
Marek Pakkin
Lecturer
marek.pakkin@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4556 room: TLN-A224 CV-ETIS
Ruubo Roots
Lecturer
ruubo@ruubo.com room: TLN-B213 CV-ETIS
Samo Saarts
Lecturer, Curriculum Coordinator of Robotics Engineering
samo.saarts@tktk.ee room: TLN-B202 CV-ETIS
Peter Šverns
Visiting Lecturer
peter.sverns@tktk.ee room: TLN-B214; TLN-C107 CV-ETIS
Mart Tiidemann
Lecturer
mart.tiidemann@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4556 room: TLN-A224 CV-ETIS
Kristo Vaher
Visiting Lecturer; Curriculum Coordinator of Electrical Engineering
kristo.vaher@tktk.ee room: TLN-B213 CV-ETIS
Margus Villau
Lecturer
margus.villau@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4558 room: TLN-A229
Andres Mandre
Teacher
andres.mandre@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4557 room: TLN-A230
Janis Piiritalo
Teacher
Indrek Tukmann
Visiting Teacher
indrek.tukmann@tktk.ee Tel: 513 3109 room: TLN-B203
Tiit Hõlpus
Laboratory Engineer
tiit.holpus.001@mail.ee room: TLN-D101
Nikita Pikkas
Laboratory Assistant
nikita.pikkas@tktk.ee room: automaatikalabor, tööstus 4.0 labor
Andreas Lünekund
Laboratory Assistant
andreas.lunekund@tktk.ee room: TLN-B203