Institute of Architecture - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool

Institute of Architecture

Hindrek Kesler
Director, Head of Applied Architecture Curriculum
hindrek.kesler@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4542 room: TLN-A425
Kristina Aimla-Volkov
Director's Assistant
kristina.aimla@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4543 room: TLN-A425
Tomomi Hayashi
Professor
tomomi.hayashi@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4543; 5855 4839 room: TLN-A427 CV-ETIS
Ott Kadarik
Professor
Vilen Künnapu
Professor
Mihkel Tüür
Professor
Mari-Liivia Jõerüüt
Lecturer
mari.joeryyt@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4544 room: TLN-A425
Piret Multer
Lecturer
piret.multer@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4544 room: TLN-A425
Pille Nagel
Lecturer
pille.nagel@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4544 room: TLN-A425
Mall Nukke
Lecturer
mall.nukke@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4544 room: TLN-A425
Janek Siidra
Lecturer
Ralf Tamm
Lecturer
Toivo Tammik
Lecturer
Tiiu Truus
Lecturer