Institute of Civil Engineering - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool

Institute of Civil Engineering

Institute of Civil Engineering

Aivars Alt
Director of the Institute of Civil Engineering, Leading Lecturer
aivars.alt@tktk.ee
666 4546
TLN-A214
CV-ETIS
Kaidi Laks
Director's Assistant
kaidi.laks@tktk.ee
666 4547
TLN-A214
Tarvo Mill
Professor; Curriculum Coordinator of Road Construction
tarvo.mill@tktk.ee
666 4552
TLN-A212
CV-ETIS
Anti Hamburg
Leading Lecturer; Curriculum Coordinator of Civil Engineering
anti.hamburg@tktk.ee
666 4550
TLN-A215
CV-ETIS
Leena Paap
Lecturer; Curriculum Coordinator of Facilities Management
leena.paap@tktk.ee
666 4551
TLN-A216
CV-ETIS
Katrin Uueküla
Lecturer, Curriculum Coordinator of Construction Geodesy
katrin.uuekula@tktk.ee
666 4551
TLN-A216
CV-ETIS
Julija Šommet
Associate Professor
julija.sommet@tktk.ee
666 4551
TLN-A219
CV-ETIS
Rein Einasto
Professor Emeritus
Lauri Peetrimägi
Leading Lecturer
lauri.peetrimagi@tktk.ee
666 4549
TLN-A214
CV-ETIS
Raivo Ranne
Leading Lecturer
raivo.ranne@tktk.ee
666 4551
TLN-A216
CV-ETIS
Rein Koch
Researcher
koch@fi.tartu.ee
666 4550
TLN-A215
CV-ETIS
Pille Hamburg
Leading Lecturer
pille.hamburg@tktk.ee
666 4550
TLN-A215
CV-ETIS
Jaak Jaanus
Lecturer
jaak.jaanus@tktk.ee
666 4551
TLN-A216
CV-ETIS
Andres Kuningas
Lecturer
Karin Lellep
Leading Lecturer
karin.lellep@tktk.ee
666 4549
TLN-A214
CV-ETIS
Egert-Ronald Parts
Lecturer
Rene Pruunsild
Lecturer
rene.pruunsild@tktk.ee
666 4552
TLN-A212
CV-ETIS
Anneli Ramjalg
Leading Lecturer
anneli.ramjalg@tktk.ee
666 4549
TLN-A214
CV-ETIS
Sven Sillamäe
Leading Lecturer
sven.sillamae@tktk.ee
666 4552
TLN-A212
CV-ETIS
Sirle Suviste
Leading Lecturer
sirle.suviste@tktk.ee
666 4549
TLN-A214
CV-ETIS
Jüri Tamm
Visiting Lecturer
jyri.tamm@tktk.ee
666 4549
TLN-A214
CV-ETIS
Mati Toome
Lecturer
mati.toome@tktk.ee
666 4552
TLN-A212
CV-ETIS
Meelis Toome
Teacher
meelis.toome@tktk.ee
666 4552
TLN-A212
CV-ETIS
Ando Pärtel
Laboratory Engineer
ando.partel@tktk.ee
520 0665
TLN-B116