Institute of Civil Engineering - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool

Institute of Civil Engineering

Aivars Alt
Director of the Institute of Civil Engineering, Leading Lecturer
aivars.alt@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4546 room: TLN-A214 CV-ETIS
Kaidi Laks
Director's Assistant
kaidi.laks@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4547 room: TLN-A214
Tarvo Mill
Professor; Curriculum Coordinator of Road Construction
tarvo.mill@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4552 room: TLN-A212 CV-ETIS
Julija Šommet
Associate Professor
julija.sommet@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4551 room: TLN-A219 CV-ETIS
Rein Einasto
Professor Emeritus
Lauri Peetrimägi
Leading Lecturer
lauri.peetrimagi@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4549 room: TLN-A214 CV-ETIS
Raivo Ranne
Leading Lecturer; Curriculum Coordinator of Construction Geodesy
raivo.ranne@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4551 room: TLN-A216 CV-ETIS
Anti Hamburg
Leading Lecturer; Curriculum Coordinator of Civil Engineering
anti.hamburg@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4550 room: TLN-A215 CV-ETIS
Rein Koch
Researcher
koch@fi.tartu.ee Tel: 666 4550 room: TLN-A215 CV-ETIS
Pille Hamburg
Leading Lecturer
pille.hamburg@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4550 room: TLN-A215 CV-ETIS
Jaak Jaanus
Lecturer
jaak.jaanus@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4551 room: TLN-A216 CV-ETIS
Andres Kuningas
Lecturer
Karin Lellep
Lecturer
karin.lellep@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4549 room: TLN-A214 CV-ETIS
Leena Paap
Lecturer; Curriculum Coordinator of Facilities Management
leena.paap@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4551 room: TLN-A216 CV-ETIS
Egert-Ronald Parts
Lecturer
egert-ronald.parts@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4550 room: TLN-A215 CV-ETIS
Rene Pruunsild
Lecturer
rene.pruunsild@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4552 room: TLN-A212 CV-ETIS
Anneli Ramjalg
Lecturer
anneli.ramjalg@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4549 room: TLN-A214 CV-ETIS
Sven Sillamäe
Lecturer
sven.sillamae@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4552 room: TLN-A212 CV-ETIS
Sirle Suviste
Lecturer
sirle.suviste@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4549 room: TLN-A214 CV-ETIS
Jüri Tamm
Visiting Lecturer
jyri.tamm@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4549 room: TLN-A214 CV-ETIS
Mati Toome
Lecturer
mati.toome@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4552 room: TLN-A212 CV-ETIS
Katrin Uueküla
Lecturer
katrin.uuekula@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4551 room: TLN-A216 CV-ETIS
Meelis Toome
Teacher
meelis.toome@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4552 room: TLN-A212 CV-ETIS
Ando Pärtel
Laboratory Engineer
ando.partel@tktk.ee Tel: 520 0665 room: TLN-B116