Institute of Service Economy - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool

Institute of Service Economy

Institute of Service Economy

Kati Nõuakas
Director, Leading Lecturer
kati.nouakas@tktk.ee
329 5950
MDR-A207; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
CV-ETIS
Helle Noorväli
Associate Professor
helle.noorvali@tktk.ee
329 5973
MDR-A128; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
CV-ETIS
Epp Kiik
Director's Assistant
epp.kiik@tktk.ee
329 5950
MDR-A204; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Pille Koit
Academic Affairs Specialist
pille.koit@tktk.ee
329 5962
MDR-A108; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Laivi Annus-Anijärv
Lecturer
laivi.annus-anijarv@tktk.ee
329 5958
MDR-A214; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Heli Freienthal
Leading Lecturer; Curriculum Coordinator of Information Management and Information Systems Organization
heli.freienthal@tktk.ee
329 5961
MDR-A121; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
CV-ETIS
Heve Kirikal
Lecturer; Curriculum Coordinator for Trade Economics
heve.kirikal@tktk.ee
329 5964
MDR-A104; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
CV-ETIS
Liina Maasik
Lecturer, Curriculum Coordinator for Accounting
liina.maasik@tktk.ee
329 5964
MDR-A104; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
CV-ETIS
Virve Transtok
Lecturer, Curriculum Coordinator of Business Administration
virve.transtok@tktk.ee
329 5962
MDR-A108; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
CV-ETIS
Sirje Jakobson
Lecturer
sirje.jakobson@tktk.ee
329 5964
MDR-A104; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
CV-ETIS
Malle Kasearu
Lecturer
malle.kasearu@tktk.ee
329 5958
MDR-A214; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
CV-ETIS
Jaanika Kirs
Lecturer
jaanika.kirs@tktk.ee
329 5971
MDR-G202, Tiigivahe tee 1, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Helen Kool
Lecturer, Curriculum Coordinator for Social Work; Lecturer of the Year 2020
helen.kool@tktk.ee
329 5975
MDR-G203; Tiigivahe tee 1, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
CV-ETIS
Kaie Kranich
Lecturer, Work Environment Specialist
kaie.kranich@tktk.ee
329 5973
MDR-A128; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
CV-ETIS
Siiri Luts
Lecturer
siiri.luts@tktk.ee
329 5957
MDR-A202; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
CV-ETIS
Tiia Murulaid
Lecturer
tiia.murulaid@tktk.ee
329 5956
MDR-A106, Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne Virumaa
CV-ETIS
Meeli Männamäe
Lecturer
meeli.mannamae@tktk.ee
329 5974
MDR-D05; Tiigivahe tee 4, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
CV-ETIS
Ave Nukka
Lecturer
ave.nukka@tktk.ee
329 5958
MDR-A214; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
CV-ETIS
Mare Pärenson
Lecturer
mare.parenson@tktk.ee
329 5959
MDR-A223; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
CV-ETIS
Meelis Rebane
Lecturer, Lecturer of the Year 2020/2021
meelis.rebane@tktk.ee
329 5957
MDR-A202; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
CV-ETIS
Diana Tandru
Lecturer
diana.tandru@tktk.ee
329 5959
MDR-A223; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
CV-ETIS
Triin Vahula
Lecturer
triin.vahula@tktk.ee
329 5975
MDR-G203; Tiigivahe tee 1, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
CV-ETIS
Eva Vahtramäe
Lecturer
eva.vahtramae@tktk.ee
329 5965
MDR-A111; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
CV-ETIS
Merli Tammi-Jõeveer
Laboratory Engineer, psychological counselor
merli.tammi-joeveer@tktk.ee
329 5971
MDR-G114