Institute of Service Economy - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool

Institute of Service Economy

Helle Noorväli
Director, Associate Professor
helle.noorvali@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5952 room: MDR-A207; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Epp Kiik
Director's Assistant
epp.kiik@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5950 room: MDR-A204; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Pille Koit
Academic Affairs Specialist
pille.koit@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5962 room: MDR-A108; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Laivi Annus-Anijärv
Lecturer
laivi.annus-anijarv@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5958 room: MDR-A214; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Heli Freienthal
Lecturer; Curriculum Coordinator of Information Management and Information Systems Organization
heli.freienthal@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5961 room: MDR-A121; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Sirje Jakobson
Lecturer
sirje.jakobson@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5964 room: MDR-A104; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Malle Kasearu
Lecturer
malle.kasearu@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5958 room: MDR-A214; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Heve Kirikal
Lecturer; Curriculum Coordinator for Trade Economics
heve.kirikal@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5964 room: MDR-A104; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Jaanika Kirs
Lecturer
jaanika.kirs@tktk.ee Tel: 328 5971 room: MDR-G202, Tiigivahe tee 1, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Helen Kool
Lecturer, Curriculum Coordinator for Social Work; Lecturer of the Year 2020
helen.kool@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5975 room: MDR-G203; Tiigivahe tee 1, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Kaie Kranich
Lecturer, Work Environment Specialist
kaie.kranich@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5973 room: MDR-A128; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Siiri Luts
Lecturer
siiri.luts@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5957 room: MDR-A202; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Liina Maasik
Lecturer
liina.maasik@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5964 room: MDR-A104; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa CV-ETIS
Tiia Murulaid
Lecturer
tiia.murulaid@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5956 room: MDR-A106, Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne Virumaa
Meeli Männamäe
Lecturer
meeli.mannamae@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5974 room: MDR-D05; Tiigivahe tee 4, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Ave Nukka
Lecturer
ave.nukka@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5958 room: MDR-A214; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Mare Pärenson
Lecturer
mare.parenson@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5959 room: MDR-A223; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Meelis Rebane
Lecturer, Lecturer of the Year 2020/2021
meelis.rebane@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5957 room: MDR-A202; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Diana Tandru
Lecturer
diana.tandru@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5959 room: MDR-A223; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Virve Transtok
Lecturer, Curriculum Coordinator of Business Administration
virve.transtok@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5962 room: MDR-A108; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Triin Vahula
Lecturer
triin.vahula@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5975 room: MDR-G203; Tiigivahe tee 1, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Eva Vahtramäe
Lecturer
eva.vahtramae@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5965 room: MDR-A111; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa