Centre for Humanities and Economics - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool

Centre for Humanities and Economics

Britt Petjärv
Head of Centre for Humanities and Economics
britt.petjarv@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4576 room: TLN-A324 CV-ETIS
Raili Juurikas
Leading Lecturer
raili.juurikas@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4577 room: TLN-A324 CV-ETIS
Helen Kiis
Leading Lecturer
helen.kiis@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4578 room: TLN-A330 CV-ETIS
Maie Kuning
Lecturer
maie.kuning@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4577 room: TLN-A324 CV-ETIS
Olga Kuzmina
Leading lecturer
olga.kuzmina@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4577 room: TLN-A324 CV-ETIS
Ülle Aasjõe
Lecturer
ylle.aasjoe@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4578 room: TLN-A330 CV-ETIS
Ragne Jõerand
Visiting lecturer
ragne.joerand@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4577 room: TLN-A324
Anneli Kaldoja
Lecturer
anneli.kaldoja@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4577 room: TLN-A324 CV-ETIS
Meos Holger Kiik
Lecturer
holger.kiik@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4577 room: TLN-A324 CV-ETIS
Lea Püss
Lecturer
lea.puss@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4577 room: TLN-A324 CV-ETIS
Priit Siitan
Lecturer
priit.siitan@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4578 room: TLN-A330 CV-ETIS
Inga Stelmak
Lecturer
inga.stelmak@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4578 room: TLN-A330
Mari Suurväli
Lecturer
mari.suurvali@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4578 room: TLN-A330
Silver Toompalu
Lecturer
silver.toompalu@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4578 room: TLN-A330 CV-ETIS