Raamatukogu - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool

Raamatukogu

Raamatukogu Tallinnas
raamatukogu@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4529 ruum: TLN-A002
Raamatukogu Mõdrikul
modrikuraamatukogu@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5972 ruum: MDR-G205
Siret Remmelg
raamatukogu juhataja
siret.remmelg@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4528 ruum: TLN-A003
Inga Lehis
raamatukoguhoidja
inga.lehis@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4529 ruum: TLN-A002
Piret Lett
raamatukoguhoidja
piret.lett@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4529 ruum: TLN-A002
Mailiis Olli
raamatukoguhoidja
mailiis.olli@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4529 ruum: TLN-A002
Kadri Isotamm
raamatukoguhoidja
kadri.isotamm@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5972 ruum: MDR-G205, Mõdriku, Tiigivahe tee 2, Lääne-Virumaa
Marje Miks
raamatukoguhoidja
marje.miks@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5972 ruum: MDR-G205; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa