Raamatukogu - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool

Raamatukogu

Raamatukogu

Raamatukogu Tallinnas
raamatukogu@tktk.ee
666 4529
TLN-A002
Raamatukogu Mõdrikul
modrikuraamatukogu@tktk.ee
329 5972
MDR-G205
Siret Remmelg
raamatukogu juhataja
siret.remmelg@tktk.ee
666 4528
TLN-A003
Inga Lehis
raamatukoguhoidja
inga.lehis@tktk.ee
666 4529
TLN-A002
Piret Lett
raamatukoguhoidja
piret.lett@tktk.ee
666 4529
TLN-A002
Kadri Isotamm
raamatukoguhoidja
kadri.isotamm@tktk.ee
329 5972
MDR-G205, Mõdriku, Tiigivahe tee 2, Lääne-Virumaa
Marje Miks
raamatukoguhoidja
marje.miks@tktk.ee
329 5972
MDR-G205; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa