Humanitaar- ja majandusainete keskus - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool

Humanitaar- ja majandusainete keskus

Britt Petjärv
keskuse juhataja, lektor
britt.petjarv@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4576 ruum: TLN-A324 CV-ETIS
Raili Juurikas
juhtivlektor
raili.juurikas@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4577 ruum: TLN-A324 CV-ETIS
Helen Kiis
juhtivlektor
helen.kiis@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4578 ruum: TLN-A330 CV-ETIS
Olga Kuzmina
juhtivlektor
olga.kuzmina@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4577 ruum: TLN-A324 CV-ETIS
Ülle Aasjõe
lektor
ylle.aasjoe@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4578 ruum: TLN-A330 CV-ETIS
Ragne Jõerand
külalislektor
ragne.joerand@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4577 ruum: TLN-A324
Anneli Kaldoja
lektor
anneli.kaldoja@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4577 ruum: TLN-A324 CV-ETIS
Meos Holger Kiik
lektor
holger.kiik@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4577 ruum: TLN-A324 CV-ETIS
Galina Koch
külalislektor
galina.koch@tktk.ee ruum: TLN-A324
Irina Kolodinskaja
külalislektor
Maie Kuning
lektor
maie.kuning@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4577 ruum: TLN-A324 CV-ETIS
Annely Mängel
lektor
annely.mangel@tktk.ee ruum: TLN-A330
Lea Püss
lektor
lea.puss@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4577 ruum: TLN-A324 CV-ETIS
Anna Elise Rohtmets
külalislektor
Priit Siitan
lektor, aasta õppejõud 2022
priit.siitan@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4578 ruum: TLN-A330 CV-ETIS
Inga Stelmak
lektor
inga.stelmak@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4578 ruum: TLN-A330
Mari Suurväli
lektor
mari.suurvali@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4578 ruum: TLN-A330
Silver Toompalu
lektor
silver.toompalu@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4578 ruum: TLN-A330 CV-ETIS
Mari-Leen Treimann
külalisõpetaja