Arhitektuuriinstituut - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool

Arhitektuuriinstituut

Hindrek Kesler
direktor, rakendusarhitektuuri õppekava juht
hindrek.kesler@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4542 ruum: TLN-A425
Kristina Aimla-Volkov
juhiabi
kristina.aimla@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4543 ruum: TLN-A425
Tomomi Hayashi
professor
tomomi.hayashi@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4543; 5855 4839 ruum: TLN-A427 CV-ETIS
Ott Kadarik
professor
Vilen Künnapu
professor
Mihkel Tüür
professor
Piret Multer
lektor
piret.multer@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4544 ruum: TLN-A425
Pille Nagel
lektor
pille.nagel@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4544 ruum: TLN-A425
Mall Nukke
lektor
mall.nukke@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4544 ruum: TLN-A425
Janek Siidra
lektor
Ralf Tamm
lektor
Toivo Tammik
lektor
Tiiu Truus
lektor