Office of Academic Affairs - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool

Office of Academic Affairs

Office of Academic Affairs

Kaire Eerik
Head of the Office of Academic Affairs
kaire.eerik@tktk.ee
666 4527
TLN-A105
Anne Rooste
Leading Specialist of Academic Affairs
anne.rooste@tktk.ee
666 4516; 5345 8379
TLN-A106
Ave Vilu
Study Process Development Manager
ave.vilu@tktk.ee
5302 3540
TLN-A104
Reet Niilus
Academic Affairs Specialist
reet.niilus@tktk.ee
329 5956
MDR-A106; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Tiiu Rivis
Academic Affairs Specialist; Admission
tiiu.rivis@tktk.ee
666 4521
TLN-A106
Anželika Varblane
Academic Affairs Specialist
anzelika.varblane@tktk.ee
5696 3790
TLN-A104
Liisa Konsap
Erasmus coordinator
liisa.konsap@tktk.ee
+372 666 4537
TLN-A107
John-Louis Rodriquez
Educational Technology Specialist
john.rodriquez@tktk.ee
666 4525
TLN-A023
Agnes Udumäe
Training Specialist
agnes.udumae@tktk.ee
5341 1798
TLN-A104
Maive Türkel
Training Specialist
maive.turkel@tktk.ee
322 3566, 5347 8449
R118; Rohuaia 12, Rakvere