Office of Academic Affairs - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool

Office of Academic Affairs

Kaire Eerik
Head of the Office of Academic Affairs
kaire.eerik@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4527 room: TLN-A105
Anne Rooste
Leading Specialist of Academic Affairs
anne.rooste@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4516; 5345 8379 room: TLN-A106
Ave Vilu
Study Process Development Manager
ave.vilu@tktk.ee Tel: 5302 3540 room: TLN-A104
Reet Niilus
Academic Affairs Specialist, Curriculum Coordinator for Accounting
reet.niilus@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5956 room: MDR-A106; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Tiiu Rivis
Academic Affairs Specialist; Admission
tiiu.rivis@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4521 room: TLN-A106
Anželika Varblane
Academic Affairs Specialist
anzelika.varblane@tktk.ee Tel: 5696 3790 room: TLN-A104
Liisa Konsap
Erasmus coordinator
liisa.konsap@tktk.ee Tel: +372 666 4537 room: TLN-A107
John-Louis Rodriquez
Educational Technology Specialist
john.rodriquez@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4525 room: TLN-A023
Agnes Udumäe
Training Specialist
agnes.udumae@tktk.ee Tel: 5341 1798 room: TLN-A104
Maive Türkel
Training Specialist
maive.turkel@tktk.ee Tel: 322 3566, 5347 8449 room: R118; Rohuaia 12, Rakvere