Office of Academic Affairs - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool
Search
Close this search box.

Office of Academic Affairs

Office of Academic Affairs

Kaire Eerik
Head of the Office of Academic Affairs
kaire.eerik@tktk.ee
666 4527
TLN-A105
Anne Rooste
Leading Specialist of Academic Affairs
anne.rooste@tktk.ee
666 4516; 5345 8379
TLN-A110
Ave Vilu
Study Process Development Manager
ave.vilu@tktk.ee
5302 3540
TLN-A110
Reet Niilus
Academic Affairs Specialist
reet.niilus@tktk.ee
329 5956
MDR-A106; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Anželika Varblane
Academic Affairs Specialist
anzelika.varblane@tktk.ee
5696 3790
TLN-A110
Liisa Konsap
Erasmus coordinator
liisa.konsap@tktk.ee
+372 666 4537
TLN-A106
John-Louis Rodriquez
Educational Technology Specialist
john.rodriquez@tktk.ee
666 4525
TLN-A023
Veronika Rogalevitš
Instructional Designer
veronika.rogalevits@tktk.ee
5620 6557
TLN-A107
Kleiri Liisa Suvi
Instructional Designer
kleiri.suvi@tktk.ee
5650 5813
TLN-A107
Maive Türkel
Training Leading Specialist
maive.turkel@tktk.ee
322 3566, 5347 8449
R118; Rohuaia 12, Rakvere
Hele-Mall Leego
Training Specialist
hele-mall.leego@tktk.ee
5341 1798
TLN-A104
Katrina Kaljuste
Training Specialist
katrina.kaljuste@tktk.ee
5627 3114
TLN-A104