Rectorate Office - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool

Rectorate Office

Jaana Vatsar
Head of Rectorate Office
jaana.vatsar@tktk.ee Tel: 5615 2000 room: TLN-A204
Anneli Jõgiste
Lawyer
anneli.jogiste@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4507 room: TLN-A203
Anne Kraav
Rector's Adviser
anne.kraav@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4503 room: TLN-A209 CV-ETIS
Elo Viljus
Leading Specialist of Human Resources
elo.viljus@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4509 room: TLN-A202a
Lembe Kaljula
Specialist of Human Resources
lembe.kaljula@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4506 room: TLN-A202
Marina Viisileht
Archivist
marina.viisileht@tktk.ee Tel: 5699 9244 room: TLN-A202
Marek Simulman
Leading Specialist of Communication and Marketing
marek.simulman@tktk.ee Tel: +372 502 4843 room: TLN-A109
Lisete Tagen
Specialist of Communication and Marketing
lisete.tagen@tktk.ee Tel: +372 505 2396 room: TLN-A109