Rectorate - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool

Rectorate

Enno Lend
Rector, Professor
enno.lend@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4500 room: TLN-A205 CV-ETIS
Martti Kiisa
Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs, Professor
martti.kiisa@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4502 room: TLN-A206 CV-ETIS
Tarmo Sildeberg
Vice-Rector for Development
tarmo.sildeberg@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4504 room: TLN-A209
Kaire Eerik
Head of the Office of Academic Affairs
kaire.eerik@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4527 room: TLN-A105
Anneli Jõgiste
Lawyer
anneli.jogiste@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4507 room: TLN-A203
Marek Simulman
Leading Specialist of Communication and Marketing
marek.simulman@tktk.ee Tel: +372 502 4843 room: TLN-A109
Merle Varendi
Head of Student Administration and Quality Management Department
merle.varendi@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4536 room: TLN-A101
Jaana Vatsar
Head of Rectorate Office
jaana.vatsar@tktk.ee Tel: 5615 2000 room: TLN-A204
Elo Viljus
Leading Specialist of Human Resources
elo.viljus@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4509 room: TLN-A202a