Õppeosakond - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool

Õppeosakond

Kaire Eerik
õppeosakonna juhataja
kaire.eerik@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4527 ruum: TLN-A105
Anne Rooste
õppekorralduse juhtivspetsialist
anne.rooste@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4516; 5345 8379 ruum: TLN-A106
Ave Vilu
õppeprotsessi arendusjuht
ave.vilu@tktk.ee Tel: 5302 3540 ruum: TLN-A104
Reet Niilus
õppekorralduse spetsialist
reet.niilus@tktk.ee Tel: 329 5956 ruum: MDR-A106; Tiigivahe tee 2, Mõdriku, Lääne-Virumaa
Tiiu Rivis
õppekorralduse spetsialist (vastuvõtt ja eksternõpe)
tiiu.rivis@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4521 ruum: TLN-A106
Anželika Varblane
õppekorralduse spetsialist
anzelika.varblane@tktk.ee Tel: 5696 3790 ruum: TLN-A104
Liisa Konsap
Erasmuse koordinaator
liisa.konsap@tktk.ee Tel: +372 666 4537 ruum: TLN-A107
John-Louis Rodriquez
haridustehnoloog
john.rodriquez@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4525 ruum: TLN-A023
Agnes Udumäe
koolitusspetsialist
agnes.udumae@tktk.ee Tel: 5341 1798 ruum: TLN-A104
Maive Türkel
koolitusspetsialist
maive.turkel@tktk.ee Tel: 322 3566, 5347 8449 ruum: R118; Rohuaia 12, Rakvere