Reaalainete keskus - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool

Reaalainete keskus

Oksana Labanova
keskuse juhataja, Aasta õppejõud 2021
oksana.labanova@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4579 ruum: TLN-A314 CV-ETIS
Agu Eensaar
kaasprofessor
agu.eensaar@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4580 ruum: TLN-A314 CV-ETIS
Vitali Retšnoi
kaasprofessor
vitali.retsnoi@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4582 ruum: TLN-A319 CV-ETIS
Anne Uukkivi
kaasprofessor, Aasta õppejõud 2021
anne.uukkivi@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4582 ruum: TLN-A319 CV-ETIS
Olga Ovtšarenko
juhtivlektor
olga.ovtsarenko@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4582 ruum: TLN-A319 CV-ETIS
Irina Georgievskaja
lektor
irina.georgievskaja@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4580 ruum: TLN-A314 CV-ETIS
Vello Lillemets
lektor
vello.lillemets@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4580 ruum: TLN-A314 CV-ETIS
Andrei Mištšenko
lektor
andrei.mistsenko@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4580 ruum: TLN-A314 CV-ETIS
Elena Safiulina
lektor
elena.safiulina@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4582 ruum: TLN-A319 CV-ETIS
Marika Sauga
külalislektor
marika.sauga@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4580 ruum: TLN-A314 CV-ETIS
Tatjana Sidorenko
külalislektor
tatjana.sidorenko@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4580 ruum: TLN-A314 CV-ETIS
Tatjana Tamberg
külalislektor
tatjana.tamberg@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4582 ruum: TLN-A319 CV-ETIS
Riina Timmermann
lektor
riina.timmermann@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4580 ruum: TLN-A314 CV-ETIS
Julia Voronetskaja
külalislektor
julia.voronetskaja@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4580 ruum: TLN-A314 CV-ETIS