Centre for Sciences - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool
Search
Close this search box.

Centre for Sciences

Centre for Sciences

Oksana Labanova
Head of Centre for Sciences
oksana.labanova@tktk.ee
666 4579
TLN-A314
CV-ETIS
Vitali Retšnoi
Associate Professor, Lecturer of the Year 2022
vitali.retsnoi@tktk.ee
666 4582
TLN-A316
CV-ETIS
Anne Uukkivi
Associate Professor, Lecturer of the Year 2021
anne.uukkivi@tktk.ee
666 4582
TLN-A316
CV-ETIS
Olga Ovtšarenko
Leading lecturer
olga.ovtsarenko@tktk.ee
666 4582
TLN-A316
CV-ETIS
Irina Georgievskaja
Lecturer
Tatjana Hrinchuk
Lecturer
Vello Lillemets
Lecturer
vello.lillemets@tktk.ee
666 4580
TLN-A314
CV-ETIS
Elena Safiulina
Lecturer
elena.safiulina@tktk.ee
666 4582
TLN-A316
CV-ETIS
Olga Dunajeva
Visiting Lecturer
olga.dunajeva@tktk.ee
666 4580
TLN-A314
CV-ETIS
Nils Härsing
Visiting Lecturer
nils.harsing@tktk.ee
666 4580
TLN-A314
Natalja Maksimova
Visiting Lecturer
Olga Meronen
Visiting Lecturer
olga.meronen@tktk.ee
666 4580
TLN-A314
CV-ETIS
Gert Tamberg
Visiting Lecturer
gert.tamberg@tktk.ee
666 4580
TLN-A314
CV-ETIS
Konstantin Tsõgankov
Visiting Lecturer
konstantin.tsogankov@tktk.ee
666 4580
TLN-A314
Julia Voronetskaja
Visiting Lecturer
Alina Botina-Pertman
Visiting Teacher
alina.botina-pertman@tktk.ee
666 4580
TLN-A314