Centre for Sciences - Tallinna Tehnikakõrgkool

Centre for Sciences

Oksana Labanova
Head of Centre for Sciences
oksana.labanova@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4579 room: TLN-A314 CV-ETIS
Agu Eensaar
Associate Professor
agu.eensaar@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4580 room: TLN-A314 CV-ETIS
Vitali Retšnoi
Associate Professor
vitali.retsnoi@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4582 room: TLN-A319 CV-ETIS
Anne Uukkivi
Associate Professor
anne.uukkivi@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4582 room: TLN-A319 CV-ETIS
Olga Ovtšarenko
Leading lecturer
olga.ovtsarenko@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4582 room: TLN-A319 CV-ETIS
Irina Georgievskaja
Lecturer
irina.georgievskaja@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4580 room: TLN-A314 CV-ETIS
Vello Lillemets
Lecturer
vello.lillemets@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4580 room: TLN-A314 CV-ETIS
Andrei Mištšenko
Lecturer
andrei.mistsenko@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4580 room: TLN-A314 CV-ETIS
Elena Safiulina
Lecturer
elena.safiulina@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4582 room: TLN-A319 CV-ETIS
Marika Sauga
Visiting lecturer
marika.sauga@tktk.ee Tel: 6664580 room: 314
Tatjana Sidorenko
Visiting Lecturer
tatjana.sidorenko@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4580 room: TLN-A314 CV-ETIS
Tatjana Tamberg
Visiting Lecturer
tatjana.tamberg@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4582 room: TLN-A319 CV-ETIS
Riina Timmermann
Lecturer
riina.timmermann@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4580 room: TLN-A314 CV-ETIS
Julia Voronetskaja
Visiting Lecturer
julia.voronetskaja@tktk.ee Tel: 666 4580 room: TLN-A314 CV-ETIS